Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Just Tacos and More. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Just Tacos and More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dsanchezv21 10 days ago

Baja Taco

I had the Baja beer battered fish taco, the tequila lime shrimp, and the chicharrón prensado. They were so good! I think it's the best fish taco I've had in Phoenix. Will definitely be back!

Sandikarr55 11 days ago

Chile Relleno Taco

Delicious! Will definitely be back for more.

Lnolton80 16 days ago

Street Taco

Best carne I have ever tasted! So tender and flavorful. Will be back for sure!

Gregory about 1 month ago

$6.99 Two Baja Fish Taco Plate

This is my go to place! I was excited when I saw this place opened and was close to my home. The food is amazing! It's always fresh. I have been here about 10 times and yet to receive a bad order.

Miriah about 1 month ago

Arizona Burrito

Love this burrito and this place! I tried this burrito once when I was drunk and couldn't stop thinking about it. Waited a little and came back to try it out sober and it was still amaaaaziiiiing. Please eat here and bless yourself.

Richardoh about 2 months ago

$6.99 Two Baja Fish Taco Plate

Awesome food and friendly service. Horchata was amazing and delicious.

Cschaffer about 2 months ago

Shrimp Burrito

Awesome burrito. Shrimp was tasty and cooked perfectly. Not your average taco shop for sure. A must in your restaurant rotation. I'll be back !

Gregory about 2 months ago

Tequila Lime Taco

🌮❤️!!! Just Tacos is incredible - every taco is delicious and has it's own distinct flavor, not just the same five ingredients in a different order. Especially love the Shrimp Tequila Lime taco and the Crunchy Fish Sweet & Sour (with mango added). Only downside is that they are closed on Sundays - just discovered this after trying to go there for the 4th day in a row. 10/10.

Raniaayyoub about 2 months ago

"JT" Urban Taco

I liked this taco so much that I stopped halfway through eating it to text 2 friends about it.

Osoancy 2 months ago

"JT" Urban Taco

We came here once after hearing good things from a neighbor. We have been here for dinner every Wednesday since. We have tried almost all the tacos by now. The JT is our favorite, followed by several others in close 2nd. The plate comes with two generous sized sides. This has become our go to Wednesday spot. Very clean inside and friendly.

Amanda 2 months ago

Bean & Cheese Burrito

We always get the bean and cheese burrito! The beans are delicious! Also pro tip: add rice to it, the rice is fluffy and flavorful. I like to get it chimichanga style sometimes too, really treat yourself.

Yalonatisdel 3 months ago

"JT" Urban Taco

I loved the JT urban taco! The chicken had a nice Smokey taste and it was loaded with meat, the chicken meshed well with the bacon on top! The price was well worth it for how much you get on the taco and the sauces were great too! My favorite was the green salsa, it was nice and hearty and had a little spice that's wasn't overwhelming. I also had a street taco which I mean you can never go wrong with those! Overall you won't be disappointed that's for sure, will be coming back for more soon! Also I would like to add that the service was amazing as we came in at 830 pm and they closed at 9 and still had top notch service!

Adan 3 months ago

Chicharron En Salsa Verde Taco

Coming from somebody who spent most of their life in Mexico where all the chicharrón tacos are usually great, these are definitely some of the best I've ever had, will be back soon 🥳

Sheilacobb50 3 months ago

Tequila Lime Taco

Best tacos I have ever had!! Yum! Highly recommend!

Tanashagraves 3 months ago

2 Lb Guacamole & Chips

I had the best meal here than I have ever had before. I love Guacamole so I decided to try this dish. I go here as much as I can. I have 3 kids and they absolutely love it here. Thank you guys for great dinners

Melissa 3 months ago

Baja Taco

AMAZING!!!!

Audrey 3 months ago

Chicharron Prensado Taco

The food was delicious, the chicharron prensado tacos were a little spicy but overall the flavor was amazing. The tortillas are really fresh, the refried beans were delicious. And the michelada was so good! We also tried the taco salad, the rolled taquitos, and the bean and cheese burrito. EVERYTHING was amazing, no complaints. My favorite part of the experience was the customer service, I wish I had the names of the girls who helped me. They were both so nice and helpful, the service was top notch! My family and I will definitely be back on a regular basis to try out the rest of the menu!

George 3 months ago

$6.99 Two Baja Fish Taco Plate

What a surprise the food that I've been looking for in our neighborhood I found it it's here and I'm coming back again and again and again when you find a place that this could you always go back thank you very much

Ccowen 3 months ago

Fish Burrito

Super good burrito! I will definitely be back here again really nice and friendly people too

Guy 4 months ago

EL Jefe Taco

Tortillas were excellent . The Taco's flavor and ingredients were balanced and very good. I have been in Phoenix my whole life, 60 plus years, I have eaten at every mex place around. This place is by far on top of my list. Thank you guy

Jo Anna 10 days ago

Chile Relleno Taco

I just love the chile relleno tacos. They are so filling I can barely eat two a la carte. Just enough spice to enjoy without salsa. If you like it extra spicy they have great salsas. My favorite drink is the horchata.

Annietg 16 days ago

TWO BAJA TILAPIA FISH TACOS & CHIPS

Tacos are AMAZING.! FISH TACOS, BIRRIA, CARNITAS...ALL SO, SO GOOD! My mom is super picky and when I brought her here, she loved it so much she ate her lunch and took dinner to go! Very clean, great service, AWESOME FOOD!

Alyssaraebrooks about 1 month ago

Chicharron Prensado Taco

This taco has so much flavor, I highly recommend and can't wait to come back in for more.

Ccjohnson08 about 1 month ago

Street Taco

We enjoyed a delicious lunch today! This was our first visit to Just Tacos and More. The restaurant is very inviting, clean and the food was fresh and delicious! The service was excellent and so was the variety on the menu. We noticed the staff diligently cleaning throughout our visit. The restrooms were also well stocked and tidy. You must visit soon! We can't wait to go back next week for Taco Tuesday. Be sure to order the street tacos with shredded pork and the queso dip and chips!

Jessica about 1 month ago

"JT" Urban Taco

This is the by far the best restaurant in town I've been to! As soon as you get to the register........... the ladies there as so polite and have the best attitude. They answered all my questions. Not to mention that the food was the best. I NEVER pay for Mexican food I rather cook it at home, the Urban Carne Asada tacos I had was DELICIOUS!!!!! I will be coming back with my entire family soon!

Nicole about 2 months ago

$6.99 Two Baja Fish Taco Plate

I'm kind of a huge fish taco connoisseur because, well, fish tacos rule. Just Tacos and More fish tacos, however, are just some next level deliciousness!! Beer battered ancho chile infused fish, simply incredible. Crunchy, savory, spicy. I recommend you to pretty much everyone I know. Keep on rockin'!

C about 2 months ago

Chile Relleno Taco

I first heard about this place from my husband. He is a firefighter and his crew tried out this place, for dinner. He said it was delicious and took me for some fish tacos. Wow, I was hooked then. The chile relleno tacos are hands down the best ever. Chile rellenos are always a treat to have and make but when they make them just like home, it's a real treat! You won't be disappointed by anything you try. Everything I've tried in this menu is delicious, fresh and homemade. Delicious agua frescas, even homemade desserts! The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. This is a new favorite in our family.

Robert about 2 months ago

Chile Relleno Taco

Chile relleno taco is so tasty!! Lots of flavors and textures. It's my go to taco. But Mango shrimp and chicken tinga should not. be missed. Most importantly is attitude and competence of everyone that works at Just Tacos!

Panda2022 2 months ago

"JT" Urban Taco

This is my new favorite place. The people are friendly and nice. I really like the JT Urban Taco and the roasted salsa. I also really like the shrimp taco. Nice ambiance inside. Very clean. Highly recommend!!!

Amanda 2 months ago

Mango Taco

Okay....the fish on this taco is HUGE! I want a little more mango salsa, but one of the best fish tacos in the valley for sure.

Gabriel 3 months ago

Chicharron Prensado Taco

Their chicharron is the best I have had in so many years. I am not sure i can really eat this anywhere else anymore. It was juicy and tasty as hell. The price was good and felt the portions were perfect. I look forward to going back soon. My wife was jealous. Ha

Mark 3 months ago

"JT" Urban Taco

Otstanding. Goes for everything else on the menu we have tried. Our go to place for mexican food.

Meyerblaine13 3 months ago

Corn Quesadilla

I love this place! Great food!

Fontainejill27 3 months ago

"JT" Nachos

This place is delicious! Everything we've ordered has been fresh and satisfying. And such a hidden gem! Will definitely be coming back!!

Charley 3 months ago

"JT" Nachos

*Chef's kiss* I am very picky about my nachos and let me tell ya. If there was an Olympics for nachos, the JT Nachos would take home the gold. They're flavorful and nothing outshines the others on the plate. The presentation is beautiful and most importantly the ratio of toppings to chips is perfect. I got them with the carnitas and it was perfect but I want to try them all.

Drescherkarissa 3 months ago

FOUR ROLLED TAQUITOS & ONE SIDE

The place was nicely remodeled, large menu selection, delicious horchata and rolled taquitos cooked to perfection! Definitely a reoccurring customer who will recommend to friends and family :)

George 3 months ago

TWO BAJA TILAPIA FISH TACOS & CHIPS

The best fish tacos ever except they had salmon in them and they had beautiful shrimp wow what a beautiful choice I love the place I'll be back George is coming back again and again

Ginarae22 3 months ago

Hard Shell Tacos

These are the best Hard Shell Tacos in the Valley. I've had the beef which is juicy, savory, delicious and the chicken is a smokey flavor with just the right amount of flavor. The beef are my favorite but either one in the hard shell will suffice a taco craving. The spanish rice is moist and the refried beans are dilectable.

Roneshabutler12 4 months ago

Street Taco

My family loves this place! The street tacos, Arizona burrito and the fiesta salad are all our favorites!! I look forward to trying more off the menu. The customer service is great too!!

Jihan 4 months ago

"JT" Urban Taco

OMG, when i tell you this taco is full of flavor... It is the best taco ive had in a long time!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA