Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Just Tacos and More. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Just Tacos and More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Csolis2324 28 days ago

Chile Relleno Taco

I tried this amazing place for the first time this past Saturday at the taco festival. When I say this is the best chile relleno I've ever had I'm not kidding. Very happy that I found this amazing place!

Sedecker86 about 2 months ago

Street Taco

I will forever be on a quest to find out what makes this place actual food magic. Like, I think I just discovered something from which I can never return. The tacos were so fresh I am not sure that I knew what fresh was before today. And what is in the corn tortillas? The flavor truly blew me away. I don't have the literary skills to do this justice though. OMG. Just RIP my kitchen, I don't need it anymore.

Jeromerobinson446 2 months ago

"JT" Urban Taco

Wow ! Ive been looking all over the city for an authentic mexican restaurant and now ive found it . This is the perfect street taco with all its natural ingredients. The bacon complimented it so well !! I will choose this spot always to fill my taco needs .

Stacey 3 months ago

"JT" Urban Taco

I had the chicken street Tacos! Delicious! Not only do I live down the street, but I work down the street! I couldn't wait to tell my coworkers about it. Now we are going for lunch! They also have amazing margaritas!!!

Mtooner 3 months ago

Tinga Taco

Very tasty. I rarely get chicken tacos. This is the best one I've had. A generous amount of Shredded chicken with an equally ample amount of veggies

Yantzemunive about 1 month ago

"JT" Urban Taco

The staff picked the tacos for me and i got to say they picked the right ones because they were all bomb!! Clean place, friendly staff, and delicious food, definitely coming back! 👍🏽

Rhonda 2 months ago

TWO JT URBAN TACOS AND CHIPS

If you have never eaten here you are missing out! The tacos were hands down my favorite tacos I have ever eaten! Great flavor and the tortilla did not fall apart. The staff was friendly and the restaurant was very clean. I highly recommend Just Tacos and More!

Ulises 3 months ago

Mango Taco

Last Tuesday, they were amazing! Had multiple ones, with shrimp and fish as well as, Urban tacos. The flavors make this delicious, delicate dance on your tongue that culminates in an extraordinary meeting of the culinary art of the taco! This Tuesday, it's a street affair…. Haven't dove in, yet but will, as as this review is through. My estimation is that, when one is given the chance to try life changing food, do so! I just did. From one taco, to another. Stay hungry for the zest of it.

Thewoodsman314 3 months ago

"JT" Urban Taco

This place has the best tacos in town. Hands down. No joke. I've searched forever this place wins.

Anjelina01 4 months ago

"JT" Urban Taco

Wow. Super impressed!! First time visit today, and it was outstanding. Had the JT Taco plate with chips, and got a side of queso - that queso is fantastic! And the Horchata!! Amazing. Definitely my new go-to spot for Tacos!!! Can't wait to try more of the menu :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA