Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Just Tacos and More. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Just Tacos and More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Scott34visser 6 days ago

"JT" Urban Taco

Fantastic tacos! Been coming here for a number of years and will continue to get all the great food here! My wife loves the Taco Salad as well. I bring anyone who is not from AZ to this restaurant to try it all. Great prices too, highly recommend to anyone!

Osoancy 9 days ago

Birria Ramen

This ramen is amazing! Ive been a loyal customer from the start and ive loved everything ive tried, this birria ramen is delicious and i hope it becomes a permanent offering.

Jordanmckjohnson 24 days ago

Birria Ramen

The limited time Birria Ramen was INCREDIBLE. Absolutely delicious!! Highly recommend going here before it's no longer available!

Adam about 2 months ago

Sea Food Friday Plate

Checked out this place last Friday... Glad I decided to visit and this Friday special is delicious. Also staff are super nice and walked me through their menu as I am a first timer (They offer a lot of items I've never tried). I can't wait to try more items. See you guys soon. Adam

Emilie7715 about 2 months ago

CORN MASA QUESADILLA

I am Guatemalan so finding an authentic Mexican/ Latino restaurant is touchy and iffy for me but I found this place and decided to give it a shot. The seating in this place is perfect because it allows for walking space and not overcrowded so it's not uncomfortable to move around. I had the corn masa quesadilla with birria and IT WAS AMAZING! I'm from out of state and just happened to randomly find this place and have been in love since. I can truly say the food is authentic and tastes AMAZING..... the margaritas are not only worth trying but so pretty to look at as well. The ladies there provide great service and theyre always willing to make accommodations to your order. I can't wait to go back and try something else off the menu!

Christopher 8 days ago

"JT" Nachos

It looked as good as the pic on the website and just as delicious. Definitely get again

Editortm 9 days ago

Sea Food Friday Plate

I had the two taco fish special on Friday...Fried tilapia in one taco and grilled shrimp in the other, plus refried beans and chips. Smoking deal at $8.99. Super nice staff, too. And a Modelo for $3.

Chris84tina 26 days ago

The Boring Taco

I would recommend this place to anyone. I have had the boring taco and the queso countless times. It never disappoints! I could eat here all the time.

Seve about 2 months ago

Birria Taco

I come here all the time because the tacos are pretty authentic and the horchata is really good. One of the best in AZ in my opinion. Also, the service has always been top-notch. Thanks for everything!

Diane about 2 months ago

Chile Lime Taco

Wowzer! Delicious! Not a true Mexican fare eater, but Just Tacos and More has turned me around! This is now my number 1 eatery and I am not turning back. BTW super friendly staff and the cleanest dining area in town.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA